Is it possible to quickly review the content of the course, so as not to return to the page with the list of course lessons, if the lesson is already open?

Is it possible to quickly review the content of the course, so as not to return to the page with the list of course lessons, if the lesson is already open?

Yes, it is possible. In the upper left corner of the page you will find ≡ (hamburger menu), click it and a list of course lessons will open. It is also possible to go to another lesson by clicking on it in the list.

The tag list with which the current question is associated:

no tags

The number of users' requests to this issue: 17

Tell us why you find this answer not useful and we will try to improve it.

Comment:

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Apply for the course in Ukrainian Your first step in IT! Apply for the course in English
UP