National University «Chernigivska Politechnika»


On October 4, Chernihiv State Technological University was granted the status of «National» by Presidential Decree № 544/2013 and became Chernihiv National University of Technology.

Chernihiv National University of Technology was renamed into the Chernihiv Polytechnic National University according to the Order of the Ministry of Education and Science № 1532 dated December 10, 2019.

The structure of Chernihiv Polytechnic National University includes 7 educational-scientific institutes, 2 faculties, 33 departments, Center of retraining and distance learning, Postgraduate and doctoral studies, Scientific library, Business innovation center, Editorial and publishing department and a developed network of economic accounting units. The university consists of the College of Economics and Technology and the College of Transport and Computer Technology.

Apply for the course in Ukrainian Your first step in IT! Apply for the course in English